Devices on your network connect to this one by themselves, and are remembered from then on. Below are the ones seen on your networks in the last two weeks; you can send to them even when they aren't open.
Devices you've been connected to. When one has this site open, it connects here automatically.
Give this device a new permanent link — remembered devices won't find it any more.